Google+

Update September 14, 2012

Leave a comment

September 14, 2012 by Enoch Nadler

After a four year break for running its been seven months of hard work to get back into shape. That work will start to pay off tomorrow with my first big road race this fall. I will be running in the Tour Des Fleurs at 8am at the Dallas Arboretum next to White Rock Lake. I will be running in the 10k and I’m hoping for some good competition so I can test my fitness and push myself to a solid time. The race has decent prize money so I’m hoping this will draw some good regional competition. If you live local please come out and show your support! Please check back tomorrow afternoon for event photos and results.

Thank you for following me on my journey. Your support keeps me motivated and training hard!

Enoch

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers

